arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am officially a freak now

sorry to the three people that i was talking to and completely blew off about 2 hours ago...i had mother issues, it simply could not be helped.


so...my face is pierced. my labret, to be exact. i liked it at first, then didn't, now i think i do again. it didn't hurt, but it was fucking pain in the ass. krammy helped me out, she probably got more spit on her than i did, so thanks for that!

uhh...now my whole lil face area below the mouth is kinda achy and it's bugging me. and seeing everyone at work tomorrow and having them comment on it is something i'm not looking forward to. but the parents have seen it, and so has my grandmother. so...i'm well on my way. to something.


if anyone is available to tape brendan leonard for me tomorrow, that would be SUPER COOL cuz i can't watch it, and my brother can't tape it. my dad isn't home that early and my mom doesn't come upstairs. :(

i hafta go cleanse my piercing or whatnot...have a nice nite!

OH AND KRAMMY when you asked me who the band was....it was the music. i never told you cuz uhh..i couldn't really speak at the moment. yeahhh...

1:27 a.m. - 2003-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem