arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadly, i do not have a mullet

so yesterday i requested the days off for the brand new/dashboard and thursday shows. i requested september 16 off, too.

i'm not going anywhere on september 16.

i just requested it off because the thursday cd comes out that day. and i want to have no problem getting it and getting it home and listening to it over and over.

how fucking sad is that?

haha wouldn't it be funny if this album sucked really bad?

yeah, that'd be HILARIOUS!


i went shopping today. got some pants. and a hat! and some....stuff. forgot guitar strings. which is what i went out for. damn.


oh, so last night i got the urge to cut my hair. so i did. i used neon green crayola safety scissors. i attempted a reverse mullet, but what i came up with was...well, it wasn't a reverse mullet, that's for goddamn certain. it doesn't look horrible though. just...different. and anything different for me is good right now. because everything is boring to me.


i'm gonna go now, my mom is making me buy my books on her credit card, but she won't give it to me...so i'm gonna try and get it from her. and see her thoughts on my failed mullet.

3:52 p.m. - 2003-08-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem