arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we all look the same

i just didn't want the first entry that popped up to be that horrible complaining thing...i hate myself when i get like that!

i'm actually feeling better today. i got up at 9:30, mainly because i had insomnia last night. i probably slept 2 hours altogther, maybe not even that. but it was all good because i got up and showered and was all prepared to get my day going. then work calls, and asks me to come in because our daytime supervisor's husband is in the hospital or something. i told them i could only work till 1, because i HAD to go to new paltz today. no getting around it. so i did that. re-boxed some christmas lights with virginia. jenn, liz, and kelley made matt come back into the break room to show me his...box man thing...it was really entertaining...haha...

then i went to the atm, picked up my brother, went to new paltz, got my permit (it's fucking PINK!!!) and came home, dropped my brother off, went back to the bank to actually deposit my money (i'm still missing a paycheck from michaels...rarr!) and then came back here to pee but ended up talking to pacman for a bit...then i went back out to the mall and got a backpack, the requiem for a dream soundtrack, my own copy of the taking back sunday cd, and some other crap i needed. i also got a new bed set thingie...i couldn't resist, it's so fucking cool. it's blue and it has stars and i think it's meant for a kid but i don't fucking care because it made me very happy. all i wanted was an extra set of sheets. oh well. oh i bought a book too. for my lonely time at school.

now i'm in the middle of watching gladiator with my brother. it's fucking LONG! it's paused right now because he was called by mother.

bah...i want this movie to FINISH so i can eat! i've been up for 12 hours and haven't had anything yet...and i'm freakin hungry...

oh the movies playin again, gotta go!

8:47 p.m. - 2003-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem