arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you can tell me how vile i already know that i am

i'm a slacker.

i did finish my mom's work though. and kind of cleaned my room. my brother is at the dropkick murphys show with kenny and ashley. i was gonna go but...i didn't. erin wanted me to go to this thing for sophomores at new paltz, but i didn't do that either. oh well. i'm trying to enjoy my alone time.

i played guitar...then keyboard. how exciting, right?

right now i'm listening to music really loud. but not TOO loud, because i need to hear when my mom gets home so i can help her with the groceries. since i am the only one here.

last night after work me and randy and kenny went to newburgh and picked up ashley and then we went to walmart...even though i forgot randy at first! haha...i was really hyper last night. and then i almost hit a deer. thats what they SAY, anyway, but i didn't think it was that close. oh heres the beep, grocery time!

ok so...yeah. then we went to walmart. and then....brought ashley back home. and came home. how exciting!

ashley seems cool to me. she gets the thumbs up. i'm sure she'll be SO thrilled.

CUPCAKES!!

almost bought some doughnuts for the mexicans, but we restrained ourselves.

the summer is over. *cry*

it was a nice summer though, really. i did a ton of stupid things. driving to new jersey, sleepy hollow, massachusetts...i saw thursday, radiohead, warped, coheed, incubus...all kinds of good stuff! oh and clay!!! i watched a lot of that 70's show and brendan leonard. i made a lot of money. i pierced my labret, cut my hair, started listening to brand new and taking back sunday, got my school loans taken care of,

somehow i've lost 15 pounds...which i just found out today, and was kinda confused by...i never weigh myself, and for some reason today i did, just curiosity...and yeah. its been months since i last did that, but...15 pounds less. weird. its kinda bad when its not even noticable that someone lost 15 pounds. oh well. i'm thinking it might be that i was sick a lot this summer, i had horrible cramps basically all the time, and didn't eat very much on the real bad days.

i got off track...hmm...so yeah, it's been a pretty good 3 and a half months...back to getting up at 6:30 am everyday. or, monday through thursday anyway.

when next summer comes....i will no longer be a teenager. that fucking sucks...


anyway...tomorrow is gonna be a long day, school from 8:30 till 3:15, then right to work until 10...and then, i'm guessing, bed. my books haven't come yet, i hope that happens soon. or else...i'll be bookless. tragic.

i'm free saturday...all day!! i WILL make the most of it, and if you would like to join me in doing so, let me know!

oh...and bye bye krammy!!!

6:08 p.m. - 2003-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem