arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sic transit gloria...glory fades. i'm max fischer.

oh man. sometimes i really hate my job. or maybe just the people that call in and force me to come in on my goddamn day off. or the people that don't fucking show up when they're supposed to and make me stay an hour later. just maybe.

but brian might be coming back. not as a manager, but...it's better than nothing. it's something to look forward to, i suppose.

i'm so fucking pathetic.

blah....i watched the good girl with randy. jake gyllenhaal is freakin creepy. it was weird to see jennifer aniston like...not on friends. and actually...i dunno! but it was pretty good. sad. oh well.

oh man my brother made up a cool story...but i can't talk about it, because that would go against my "no more talking about eduardo in the diary" rule. yeah, i made it a RULE. lucky you. or unlucky you, because you don't get a recap of the HILARIOUS story. it had lions, and...well, there was human sacrifice as well. maybe you'll get to see the puppet show version of it. ludicrous makes a special appearance!

i am bored. i actually don't know what the fuck i would have done if i didn't have to work today. my mom hasn't given me any work yet...i don't know if there is any....maybe not? i hope not. i suppose i should ask.

it looks like i have to skip my american lit class again next thursday in order to see brand new. so bad. naughty.

damn, i'm really bored.

oh...i'll put lyrics in. that's fun. for me! wooooo *collapse*

8:55 p.m. - 2003-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem