arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you have to REALLY wanna see it

so yeah, apparently geoff isn't gay, as we all hoped. (don't deny it!) my entire belief system has been thrown out of wack. :)

but i can still take comfort in the fact that nate is gay, right? here's my proof, which no one else seems to regard as such:

boy sets fire - across 5 years

i said i'm crazy one more time
picked up the phone and wondered why
so many years of hidden dreams pushed down too far to even win
locked doors and hiddeng hosts
denied by myself with every joke
this was not me
this could never be me

remembering so many times, so many lies
so many lies...
ran so fast the years passed blind
so much time lost killing five
whatever poison you may drink
another list of "no's" persist

antique and out of reach
i lose my life and take it back
crashed this side of happiness
hit the floor or hit and miss
without the strength to follow through
walked right past this life in you

just one more kiss, just one more chance
one more life or circumstance
one more call taking a chance on circumstance


yeah, a nonpolitical bsf song! what do YOU think? most everyone seems to think i'm crazy. but i see it, that man is a homosexual. randy and kenny have spoken (and hugged/raped him) with him a few times, and i was there the last time, i just didn't talk to him but...i don't know how to explain it. he's not jack-from-will-and-grace gay...he's...just...gay!

and if he really is gay, that would be so awesome. like when everyone found out rob halford was gay or whatever. of course it would be better if both nate AND geoff were gay, because they could be like this little gay hardcore couple and it would be so awesome. imagine what it would do for the gay hardcore community! (is there a gay hardcore community?)


sorry, i'm feeling silly today. my back is killing me. my mother wants to take me to the doctor. i'm not doing it. i think i'll be okay to go to work, but that's still 4 hours away and i'll have to see. my mothers making me go for a walk, and it really hurts to walk, but she said it will make me feel better. damn whore.


yesterday i went to 2 classes, skipped a class (i had a valid reason...really) and because of that, got home 4 hours earlier. i cleaned my room and did some of my moms work. my room looks halfway decent now, go me.

around...8, i think, kenny and ashley came over...ashley had to be smuggled in, but apparently we didn't do a very good job because my dad reported that my mom was "suspicious". anyway, we watched the vma's. i didn't pay very much attention actually, but...coldplay won some shit! 3, i think. justin won some. he rocks. my dad was pissed cuz johnny cash didn't win. good charlotte's performance was pretty bad. i was disappointed. i mean, i know they're not a good band, but i have seen them perform a hell of a lot better than that. i think they've gotten complacent. or something. anyway...coldplays performance was good, but they sang the scientist so it was also boring. afi won the mtv2 award, i bet it was my 2 votes from yesterday, haha. i don't think anything interesting happened. hmm...nope!

we left before it was over, because metallica didn't really appeal to any of us, and a few of us were quite hungry...we went down to denny's, and by this time, for whatever reason, my back was KILLING me, and shooting those pleasant little pains down to my right knee. so yeah...we ate. and that's it. ashley went home, and kenny came in for a bit. you know what's cool about ashley? she shares my affinity for gay boys, brandon boyd, and...some other stuff too. yeah.

so...i was super tired, and i brought kenny home around 1:30, then tried to type the rest of my moms work but my back hurt so bad i couldn't sit that way, so i just went to bed. plus, i was so fucking tired from all the crap i've been doing this week with not enough sleep...and...yeah. so i went to bed around 3 after getting basically no work done, then got up at 9 to finish it. that sucked. but it's done now, and now i just have to decide whether i should go to my other job or not. i really don't want to call in, but this pain is so bad that i was practically crying last night, and i don't want that to happen at work. i don't know. we'll see. maybe liz will let me leave if it gets bad? i doubt it. ahh. i better go do my mothers walking thing before she gets mad.

uhh...the brand new show is a week from yesterday! which is awesome because...i can't stop listening to seventy times 7...right. have a nice day everyone.

11:48 a.m. - 2003-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem