arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The beginning of a beautiful day

You know what's great?

When you come to school planning on skipping your 8:30 Psych class so that you can get your work done and your Psych professor fucking parks RIGHT NEXT TO YOU!

Yeah, it's pretty wicked, alright.

There's this kid sitting in front of me with gigantic plugs in his ear lobes, and it's really disgusting...but I can't stop looking. The skin is like...all bunched up in back. It makes me want to puke up all my hot chocolate.

That's right, I had hot chocolate.

I'm supposed to be working, that's what I skipped class for, so let me get to that, please?

8:53 a.m. - 2003-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem