arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This reeks of emo

I scream for the sunlight, or a car to take me anywhere. Just get me past this dead and eternal snow. Because I swear that I'm dying, slowly but it's happening, and if the perfect spring is waiting somewhere...just take me there and lie to me and say it's gonna be alright.

Sorry. That was the first thing that came to my head.

You know things are bad when I start quoting Bright Eyes lyrics, right?

The night, it never ends...

5:25 p.m. - 2003-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem