arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hasta la vista, baby!

Our country is such a joke, haha!

I gave my job 2 weeks notice today. No more cashiering for me, very soon.


someone has to take the fall
why not me? why not me.
had consequence chose differently
had fate its ugly head
my actions make me beautiful
and dignify the flesh

me. I am free. free.

- R.E.M - Falls to Climb


9:34 p.m. - 2003-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem