arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At my most beautiful

Something strange has happened to me.

I don't know exactly when it happened, or if any particular event triggered it, but all of sudden...I'm not afraid anymore.

I'm not afraid to move onto campus. I'm not afraid to quit my job. I'm not afraid to find a new job. I'm not afraid of speaking up in class. I'm not afraid (or ashamed) of my parents. These are all big steps for me.

Forgive me if I've been acting strange. I think I'm in the process of growing up.

12:15 p.m. - 2003-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem