arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Winning the pennant = STUPID exciting!

Wow...the Yankee/Red Sox game was awesome tonight.

Aaron Boone is so awesome. Of course, I wanted Bernie to be the hero, but after Aaron hit the home run, I realized he makes a much better hero. What a cutie. I'm so happy for him. The best thing was that right after he hit the home run, the tv guy interviewed him, and he was basically speechless...he mumbled something about wow and awesome in this really high pitched voice, and then...he said it was STUPID. I laughed so hard...that is an entirely underused phrase, I'm telling you!

The coolness of the game almost made me forget the crap that went on between my brother and mom today. Almost.

1:22 a.m. - 2003-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem