arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No one likes a sad professor

Well, four days without an entry. Maybe it's because I've realized how stupid the concept of an online diary is?

No, that's not it, unfortunately. I still depend on this dumb thing for whatever reason.

I've had the week from hell. And since it's nearly over, and I feel like I won, I won't give the horrible week any more credit by explaining why it was so terrible. But...Clay's cd came out on Tuesday and I do not have it.

Now honestly...I'll listen to this cd MAYBE once. I don't like the type of music he sings, I don't like the way his voice sounds recorded, I don't like how the record label controls everything he does, etc...but I have to buy his album because he is my choice, you see? You don't see? I see...silly.

I'm so tired that I can't even write coherently in here.

The fact that I don't have to work at Michael's tonight is very nice. I do have to do my other job for a couple hours. Other than that...sleep. And of course I have to watch the Yankees game and Lizzie McGuire and Friends. Wow, that makes me sound like one of those TV people, who just watches TV all the time. I'm really not. It just usually ends up that on my night off I end up watching some TV and talking to my dad, since HE watches TV, and that's how it works. Right!

Something Corporates new album comes out October 21, which is Tuesday. I was gonna make a template for them and stuff, but I didn't have the time, and now I'm too lazy. I'd tell you all to buy the cd, but you probably wouldn't like it so I'll refrain.

You should, however, buy the new Thursday cd. It's only 6.99 at Best Buy until Saturday...and trust me, it's worth it. Even my dad likes it!!! He said so yesterday!!!

haha...my 56 year old father likes Coheed and Thursday...talk about strange.

1:21 p.m. - 2003-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem