arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No more drama

Sometimes I wonder when my brother lost his common sense. Or if he ever had it.

And I'm not only talking about what he thinks I'm talking about either. Just, in general...he does the stupidest things. Maybe he doesn't realize it?


I've been so fucking moody it's driving me crazy. I have no one. How long can it go on?

I want to play with the guitar so bad, but I'm forcing myself to finish my room first. It's killing me.

I cried over Elliot Smith. Go me. I'm so messed up.

Rolling Stone: Do you get tired of being tagged as "depressing"?

Elliot Smith: Yeah, it's a superficial tag. Everybody gets a tag...'depressing' is not word I would use to describe my music, but there is some sadness in it -- there has to be, so that the happiness in it will matter.

1:38 p.m. - 2003-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem