arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He sucks, but he's still hot!

The Yankees lost. I'm totally cool with that, but according to my dad, this means that George Steinbrenner is gonna make some crazy changes. This might mean...bye bye Aaron Boone. Which would mean that I would cry. Oh well.

The new Something Corporate album is really fucking awesome. So is Brian Fellow. So are Brand New tickets that you win on Ebay. Rock.

Everything Tracy Morgan does is awesome. I can't believe he's not on SNL anymore.

I had better ideas for this entry. Honestly. But...as usual it's shitty. I'm gonna go finish reading Dracula. I also have to finish typing this tape. Word.

I got a wicked hat last night. Holden Caulfield, represent!

11:33 p.m. - 2003-10-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem