arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How I spent my Sunday

Yeah, I know the new layout is disgusting. But you should sign my guestbook and tell me exactly why it's so repulsive. I need input, Johnny 5 style. Plus, the last person to sign my guestbook was some stalker type person, and that was almost a month ago. No fair!

So...the lil dudes on the side I stole from that little flash thing at Something Corporate's website, and then fucked em up with Photoshop. The thing above I made myself, using the lyrics to the Something Corporate song "Me and the Moon." I actually like the image, but I don't think it looks right here. Oh well. I think this one is better than my Thursday effort, at least. My brother is working on a really cool Emogame layout. He is much more talented than I am.

This weekend has been a waste, other than new shoes, HEELS! And they're red, for fuck's sake. It's good logic I use, now that I am out of one of my jobs I should spend money. Yeah. Damn the shoes. And the shows.

I am feeling like a shower and a bed. Yes.

8:30 p.m. - 2003-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem