arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

White rappers really are hilarious

I'm supposed to be working for my mom, but Lizzie McGuire is on, and I haven't seen this one yet, so it'll have to wait until 8!

I got a 68 on my chem exam. Now that's more like it. I knew the last test was too good to be true.

Dude, Lizzie is such a whore in this show. I hate her. Gordo's only fault is that he actually finds something redeeming about her. Am I actually talking about this?

I got an A on my Women in Lit. paper, which got me so psyched. I was so upset about my C paper in American Lit. But enough talk about grades.

OK...so I don't really have anything else to talk about.

I love the new photoshop. It's wicked. I made a nice Elliot Smith desktop thingie. It is also wicked.

Fuck...I am an uninteresting fuck. Fuck fuck fuck. But at least I get to go see Brand New. For about 12 hours I didn't think I was going to. Third Eye Blind returns to the Chance. All is right with the world.

Lizzie's over, now I must work. I bid you adieu.

7:32 p.m. - 2003-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem