arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Congratulations, you're a pirate!

Many profound thoughts passed through my mind today, but what I choose to write about is how I just heard the new blink182 song and I was shocked at how...good...it was. Not good, maybe, so much as entirely different from anything I've ever heard them do. Which is a nice surprice, since everything else I've ever heard them do sounded exactly the same, i.e. very crappy.

I don't even know what i.e. stands for.

No, I do not know where my children are.

The OC is a cool show. You should all watch it.

I'm about out, now. I have things to study for, I shall be off!

9:59 p.m. - 2003-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem