arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Jersey - only the strong survive

Next week, I'm going to open houses at Rutgers and Hunter.

I know what you're all thinking. "Gee, Stacie, I thought you were already a sophomore in college! Why are you looking at colleges now?"

Well...I'm 2 years behind, I guess. Oh well. I'm sick of the school I go to and I think that New Jersey is the place for me. Or Manhattan. I guess we'll see. Maybe I'll just stay here. Whatever.

So yeah, anyway, New Brunswick on Friday and NYC on Saturday. If my dad will come. Because I'm not going alone.

I don't have much else to say. Except...diapers!

10:33 p.m. - 2003-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem