arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a whole lotta conor (yes i am aware this is my 4th entry of the day)

i was just browsing through my pictures trying to make some nice lil aim buddy icons, and i dredged up my old conor pictures. and since i've been neglecting this poor boy lately, i thought i'd share some.

aww, just freakin adorable! ahh. (i didn't take this one, i stole it...)

this next one is one that my brother took at the bowery ballroom when we saw them in december.


yeah there's jiha and...some guy..and timmy....and CONOR...gretta and mike and some random people were in the pic too but they had to get cropped. yep. i think conor might be pointing at andy and saying THATS MY BOYFRIEND. but that's just me.

and this last one my friends....is conor's underwear.


i didn't take that one either....

6:22 p.m. - 2003-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem