arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scary pics of yours truly!

oh i have popular demand to see horrible pictures of me from high school...and i decided...why the hell not. i have no shame, god dammit.


so that isn't from high school...but look how fucking cool i was, right?


this is me in 9th grade...i was so troubled...MY RAINBOW PANTS ARE REALLY ROCKIN THOUGH! and my hair looks really soft, how did i do that? but i'm wearing makeup and generally looking like white trash or something so yeah. that's my gramma, btw.


holy shit this one is frightening!! that's me in 10th grade...notice my nine inch nails poster in the background! i was going through my korn/orgy/nin/the cure/staind phase then. and my hair was pink. my cat is so cute...


hmm...that's me in 11th grade i believe...nothing too exciting there.


so that's me as a senior...fabulous, right?


i have really no recent pics of me....so...yeah. that last one was like over a year and a half ago...that weird stretchy ass pic on my profile is from august 2002...so...there ya go.

5:00 p.m. - 2003-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem