arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good news, I'm not a pedophile!

So, last night Erin and I were having a conversation about how we'd totally do Gordo from Lizzie McGuire if he wasn't 14, right?

He's 19. I'm shocked and...stuff. 19! Poor kid. He's tiny as hell and he's on a TV show where he plays an 8th grader with a bunch of 15-16 year old girls. It's a tragic situation, really. But DAMN Lizzie is lucky, I'm so jealous of her fake character.

I found pictures where he looks a little more like his age though, time to share!

*drool*

I don't have to feel guilty about wanting a 14 year old anymore, yay!

Today was a good day :)

10:55 p.m. - 2003-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem