arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe you're gonna be the one that saves me

I've got a wicked cold.

But according to my brother's diary he really liked Vaux on Thursday night. I'm so proud! It gives me the tears!

I've got like 8,000 posters I have to hang up in my room but it's really hard due to the placement of large, immobile furniture, namely my desk. I've tried pushing it, believe me, but it won't move. Maybe if I emptied everything out, which I'm not going to do.

I now have 2 pictures of lightning. They're awesome. Oh that reminds me I have a question...I'm trying to frame a picture, and I have the picture, the mat, the glass, and cardboard backing in the frame, which is open back. It looks ridiculously cool, but I need away to make sure the backing and shit will stay in, because there's nothing holding it. Kelley told me to use glazing points, but they're definitely not working and I examined the framing supplies again yesterday, and found nothing that would help me. And I'm starting to get really pissed off.

I want to redecorate my room...but I can't think of a way to reorganize my furniture so it's better.

Maybe this is how I'll spend my day.

11:05 a.m. - 2003-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem