arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The radio is playing all the usual...what's a wonderwall, anyway?

Well today certainly sucks. I went and took my Psych exam. Actually, I think I did pretty awesome, that's not the bad part. The bad part is the horrible horrible cramps I've had all day. Now, usually when I have my period I get cramps but they don't make me want to lay down and cry. These are very bad, and my lovely Midol really isn't helping. So I came home right after Psych (so, presumably, I could lay down and cry) but my mom gives me shit as soon as I get home for not going to all my classes. I told her I didn't feel well. She said if I wasn't feeling well, she supposed I wasn't going to the city tonight. With an attitude. (she wonders where I got my attitude from).

I came upstairs and got undressed and went to bed. I never got to sleep though, because my mom's computer just broke or something and she's absolutely flipping out because her work is all due there by 4 plus she has to do her other job and she called me down like 87 times and I feel like I'm gonna die and I had to give Paul $60 to go to Staples to buy something for it and it didn't even work and my mom is rocking back and forth saying she wants to die and I just ate but I think it made it worse.

I'm starting to think it would be better if I just didn't go tonight. It's cold out. If I get one of these cramps at the show tonight...that would be the most horrible thing ever. Unless it's during Thrice!

I have to shower. But I can't because my mom might need me to print something out for her. I am dirty.

I'm gonna end the whining now. Hopefully tomorrow I will have a nice little concert story up...

12:00 p.m. - 2003-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem