arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Robert Smith + Blink 182 = Really fucking weird

Do you ever find that when you're sick the days just run together and then you can't remember what happened when? The last 4 days have been like that for me. I'm totally lost. But I've recently figured out that it is Sunday. Which means that I have to actually go somewhere tomorrow. Which fucking sucks.

The work I was supposed to get done...well...let's just say most of it didn't get done. And I'm running out of time. But I can defend myself by saying that it's hard to concentrate when I'm sick. In a few short weeks I will be free...

I watched the Lizzie Mcguire marathon today. The whole entire thing. That's right. I laid in bed for 8 hours and watched it. I did also finish my chemistry notes and took the effort to email my intro to my Women in Lit professor to see if I'm on the right track...the paper's due Tuesday. She wrote back, but I'm kind of afraid to read it because I have this feeling it will say that I suck at life.

10:14 p.m. - 2003-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem