arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It can't snow forever

It snowed today while I was driving home. And even though I hate snow, this made me laugh hysterically. I was confused because I didn't understand how it could possibly be snowing so early - then I remembered it was December. Where does time go? I was listening to the new Blink 182, and I remembered the first time I heard Blink 182. Five years ago, kids. But it feels like yesterday.

There really is no point to this, just thought I'd share that time seems to pass really slow but then it's just like BAM in your face and you're 19 in your second year of college with no idea what you want to do with your life. And you're still fucking listening to Blink 182.

But maybe that's just me.

6:53 p.m. - 2003-12-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem