arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The mall is satan!

I love sarcasm. It's way underrated. It's my defense mechanism, my only form of humor, my savior.

So I go to the mall today, despite my rule not to go there after Thanksgiving. I went to get the new Ryan Adams EP, which I have been waiting for...since I got the first half it, I suppose. Anyway, Best Buy didn't have it. FYE didn't have it. A wasted trip.

Christmas is good because we get a laptop and then I can work the whole break and finally get my iPod...yay!

If anyone has iTunes and would like to buy me the Thursday concert from the Apple Store and then put it on a CD for me for Christmas, I would love you forever. Or, I will just pay you for them and the CD and it would just be more like a favor. The songs are really awesome, Geoff's voice sounds good, and the only way I can hear them is to watch the videos, and that's only of 4 of the songs.

Ah, I am a good complainer, no?

I really should start studying or writing my papers...

6:12 p.m. - 2003-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem