arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's harder now that it's over, now that the cuffs are off

So I got home from my Interpersonal final at 10am with plans to study chemistry all day. I started, on my bed, under the covers because it was so damn cold, and within 10 minutes I was asleep. And I didn't get up until almost 4.

I'm sick of studying chemistry. God damn. I will be so happy after tomorrow's final is over. Well...I guess after that final and then my Women in Lit. final on Thursday is over too.

My first day back at work is Friday. I'm working 9-4, and then 11-6 on Saturday. And I am listed as a cashier, not a supervisor! That's hot. Daytime hours, no responsibility. Maybe it won't be so bad. I really need to work. I need to gain back that $500 I just spent, for real...

I shouldn't be writing here. So I'm gonna get going and finish up my studying. I hope everyone has a happy Wednesday (and watches The OC)!

10:33 p.m. - 2003-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem