arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bryan Adams is Canadian...unfortunately

Today has been shitty. I hate snow. My Psych professor is my new hero though. My American Lit professor...not so much. Although I did get an A on my paper on "The Swimmer." Which, by the way, you can totally read over here. Yeah.

I want this week to end. I swear to god I hear Nickelback right now and I totally don't know where it's coming from. I want to vomit. Not because of Nickelback but I don't think it's helping the situation.

I have to write essays now. I'd prefer to write an essay on why Seth and Summer belong together, however that is not one of the topics. Damn. It would be a hot paper, though. Maybe I'll write it anyway.

5:31 p.m. - 2003-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem