arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turn on the bright lights

Spray paint gives me a headache. If you're using spray paint, you should be smart enough to do it in a WELL VENTILATED AREA and not in a closed off space WITH MY CAT!!!!

I saw Taking Back Sunday and Brand New videos today. Back 2 back. Oh that was hot. The Taking Back Sunday video was funny for like 2 seconds but then I was bored. I could watch that Brand New video over and over. Jesse runs. God, does he run. Then he runs his hand down his chest. And then he knocks the table over, while wearing a tie, and let me tell you, he wears that tie. And I want him very badly indeed.

I seriously am trying to make a new layout, but I lack inspiration. I've got some words I want to use, now I just need a cool image...like you care. I don't have a 2004 calendar. Interpol is good. I have to pee.

I think I'm going crazy because of show withdrawal. It may not seem like a month and a half is a long time, but for me it is. Normally, I would have been to at LEAST 3 more shows since then. But I got nothing. And no prospects, either! Bright Eyes is playing in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Rhode Island, and though I do love road trips I just don't know if I'm willing to travel that far to get spit on by a "drunken" idiot. I know other people wanna go. Maybe I should go. I guess the dead of winter just isn't prime concert season.

He's spraying again!!!

11:15 p.m. - 2004-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem