arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love Bright Eyes

It is so depressing to discuss your career goals with the high school friend with whom you used to discuss only silly things like how hot Brandon Boyd is or how awesome it was that time you were 16 and saw Good Charlotte at the Chance for only $5...

Major reality check. I'm old. College is my last chance to be young and I'm wasting it.

She kept asking me what I've been up to, and the truth is, I've been up to nothing. I go to school, I go to work, sometimes I hang out with Randy and Kenny. I watch The OC. I (try) to go to shows. That's it.

I'm like a 14 year old trapped in a 19 year old body. Except apparently I look younger than that, so maybe I'm trapped in a 16 year old body. Whatever.

9:41 p.m. - 2004-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem