arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Minty fresh death breath?

It makes me mad that my diary still looks like this when I've had plenty of time to change it.

My dad is cool because he appreciates the awesomeness of kilts and Scottish accents. The Travis DVD is much more entertaining when watched with company. My dad wasn't really feeling AFI though. He really couldn't get past the look.

I owned at LOTR Monopoly today. I had to mortgage Bill to buy Mount Doom, but the 50 pesos rent was totally worth it. I'm almost done re-reading the Fellowship. I rule. After I finish I'm gonna read this JT Leroy book named Sarah that I am VERY excited about.

You know what adds to the excitement? Next week I get to start my wicked cool classes! Modern World, Francophone Cultures, Great Western Books, Abnormal Psychology, and Personality and Psychotherapy! THRILLING!

I'm only being half sarcastic. And I can't remember if I'm taking Abnormal or Social psych...but anyway, I like Psych classes, so that's all good. Modern World is gonna blow, there's no getting around that. But the Western books thing might be cool...I get to read the Bible! Which I have never even really touched...maybe it will be enlightening? Then we read Dante and Shakespeare. And Jane Eyre. Fun stuff. And the French thing could be cool if I can handle it. Why am I babbling, no one cares!

If you gots the poison, I gots the remedy!

11:28 p.m. - 2004-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem