arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't leave me dry

Strangely enough I am in a very very good mood right now. Snow days and Something Corporate will do it for anyone, I guess. Or maybe not.

Our new assistant manager is tres cool. Her name is Jen, which is confusing because we have another manager named Jen and...yeah. But I am definitely a fan.

February 15th is a go...not the way I had planned but happening, at least. Feel my giddiness.

Click on this linky thingie cuz...this sucks.

And...Johnny Depp got the Academy Award nomination, and I had a little bet with my Dad that he would, so YAY! Also LOTR got the most nominations out of anything. I'm such a dork.

Looks like I might be watching another Johnny Depp movie so...farewell!

11:13 p.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem