arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one

I feel like pushing my athiesm on everyone right now.

Jesus sucks! Down with Christianity!

Everyone should be an athiest! It's so totally the only way to go! I hate the bible!

This is me being sarcastic...did you catch it??

Soo....I watched Ninth Gate today. It was about Satan. I wanted Satan to show up. I think it was that girl or something. I have no idea. But Johnny Depp spoke French in it.

Very few people know about me and my French-speaking-Johnny Depp fantasy. And when I say fantasy I just mean...he speaks French. It's not sexual or anything like that. I'm just twisted and stuff. But anyway, he had like 2 lines in French and oh god...it was everything I expected. I need to see him in a role where he speaks only French...is there one? SOMEONE TELL ME PLEASE!!!

I finished Genesis today. Soon I get to start Exodus. Does the bible take anyone else an assload of time to read? I feel stupid or something. The only way I'm making the reading of it bearable is by highlighting anything that reminds me of Lord of the Rings. And there are quite a few things! I feel like one of those Jesus freaks, carrying a freakin bible in my backpack. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeird.

I'm gonna go since I have nothing productive to say.

Praise the Lord! (and protect the sanctity of marriage, for fuck's sake)

10:45 p.m. - 2004-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem