arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The hobbits are just pillows!

My mom just gave me an old bible, as a gift.

My mother is soooo bummed because she thinks I'm an athiest. She's the biggest fucking hypocrite in the world, giving me a bible. But I can't say anything because she'll just flip out.

Not to mention that I just bought my own goddamn bible for my class. But I don't wanna throw this old bible away, that's probably like some mortal sin or something, right?

No one knows what I'm talking about, so I'll stop. But I'm writing an essay on the Bible right now, about the Genesis part, but I don't know how to write the word Genesis. Bold, italics, underline? Does anyone know?


I saw Master and Commander last night. It was...interesting. During the fight scenes, I couldn't tell who was British and who was French. Also I couldn't tell the people on Russell Crowe's boat apart. Some dude died and I still haven't figured out who it was. Everyone looked the same, except the little kid with one arm.

1:42 p.m. - 2004-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem