arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Public Service Announcement

Tonight on American Idol, a guy is gonna sing named Jon Peter Lewis. If you love me at all, you will vote for this guy. Multiple times. It's not hard. It's free. You just call this number, which is gonna be 1-866-IDOLS-0 and then 1-8, depending on when he goes. If you talk to me I will tell you the number at 9 pm. I am so far from joking. If this guy doesn't make it to the next round I might cry.

3:25 p.m. - 2004-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem