arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I'm paranoid, it's because they're watching us.

So my guy didn't win. Third place. Which is good, except only the first two places go on to the next round. But the girl who all the judges thought would win didn't even make it into the top 3 and she freakin cried about it for the whole rest of the show. At least my guy didn't cry.

The week of hell is almost over. The abnormal exam is in 2 hours, and the papers due tomorrow. I should probably study a little bit more. I have to write my intro and conclusion for the paper. When I get home from my class at 10 tonight I have to type two tapes for my mom. But...tomorrow...I don't have to do anything except go to my classes. Thank god.

4:34 p.m. - 2004-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem