arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another entry where I mention how bad I want Johnny Depp

I have two diaries, and I like both of them. I'm troubled.

Lord of the Rings...can we say sweep, people? And Johnny Depp must be the most beautiful loser on the planet. Everytime they showed him...*moan*

The hotel is booked for April 16-18. The tickets have come in the mail. I am officially psyched.

I've been up since 5:30 so I think I'm gonna turn in.

12:22 a.m. - 2004-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem