arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is really educational!

I got sick of working, so I took some time off to show everyone why this is the coolest music video ever. And I enjoyed myself way too much...

Bound hands...

Duct tape over mouth...

A guy poking a dead goat (at least I think it's a goat...)

A guy in a skirt!!! (This is probably my favorite shot from a video EVER...it came out really crappy here though)

The guy in a skirt jumping over a cliff.

And falling...

And landing...and that lil skirt goes right up!

2:01 a.m. - 2004-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem