arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another boring recap of my day! includes....STUPID SHIT!

i have been very productive today. i did everything i said i would!

i got up, showered, went to my classes, came home, bought cake mix, picked up my brother, made pacmans cd, and made cupcakes! and it's only 3:45! how amazing!

my english teacher has grown this funky ass beard. scary.

my spanish class is gonna be hell. why why why.

my cupcakes are going to be FABULOUS!

this kid i went to high school with was on american idol. this kid that everyone hated. he was like....so annoying and mean and....well he was a flamer! haha....yeah....if anyone watched it...his name is nate. and he's black. and looks like a chick. i didnt see it!!! i was gonna watch it but i had to work and i didnt bother taping it....but then i get home and i find out he was on it!!! im like....AHH! my brother saw it since he still goes to the high school and some people brought it in....bah. i wanna see soooo bad but they're not rerunning it! if anyone can help me let me know!!!!

my brothers going to his 5 hour course tonite. you know....to get his drivers license? my little brother is gonna get his license! im so old!!!

3:44 p.m. - 2003-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem