arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i got a haircut....wow

yeah...so....today.....was COLD! i think college should be cancelled when it's this cold out.

in my into to animal life class...dude brought in an owl. it was cool. hurray.

in music....we learned about melody. NO FUN! and those chairs hurt my ass:(

in english....we wrote an essay. i wrote about....the little mermaid. you know the one where the mermaid dies at the end? the real one? yep....THAT one.

then i had to go to the bookstore, wait on a line to get in, find my stupid spanish books ($160 for my spanish class alone!!!!) and then wait on an even longer line to pay. BAH! but i survived. came home.....picked up randy and kenny.....and then i got a haircut! i didnt like it at first but now i do. see....it's been almost 2 years since i got a haircut. i cut it myself at times...but....well you get it. now its above my shoulder *gasp* i think it's cute. but i'm just this crazy egomaniac so whatever!

its so weird...my hair is like....so short....its...well its weird.

i guess i really didn't have anything to say.....

except american idol is the funniest show ever. and if i dont make at least ONE friend this semester, i just might hafta shoot myself.

goodnite!

6:20 p.m. - 2003-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem