arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bombs over baghdad

i wrote an entry and lost it cuz i'm stupid.

i gave a link to the sigur ros video and said it nearly made me cry. i've watched it before but it never affected me like that. but after seeing baghdad in flames, which made me sick to my stomach, this really messed me up.

so yeah, i'm not very emotionally stable today.

i was listening to konstantine earlier, and i cried. CRIED! over konstantine. for gods sake. i have never cried over that song.

i'm leaving in about 5 minutes. tonight is gonna suck.

mixing my dad with a bunch of people who are anti-war is never a good thing.

cowboy hats, however, are always a good thing. just keep that in mind.

3:51 p.m. - 2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem