arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"I'm just a product of your mooshy ice cream sandwich society, man.\"

I've had so many mood swings today, it's getting pretty ridiculous.

If you haven't played the new emo game yet, you should. You can be Geoff from Thursday, Conor from Bright Eyes, Jesse from Brand New. Adam from Taking Back Sunday, Claudio from Coheed and Cambria, Jenny from Rilo Kiley, Tim or Gretta from Cursive, Jason from Further Seems Forever, Brett from Juliana Theory, Matt from Alkaline Trio, Michelle from Straylight Run, and Travis from Piebald...I'm forgetting someone, probably, but that's not important. The important thing is, the game is fucking awesome. Although I have already had to kill some people I didn't want to (Clay, Carson), I also got to kill Sum 41, John Mayer, Anna Nicole Smith, Avril Lavigne, Gene Simmons, and other various annoying people. You also get to pick either John or Jesse and beat the shit out of the other one, they fight using their song lyrics, it's great. I still haven't finished, because I'm slow and get frustrated easily, but it's been quite entertaining thus far.


I love that I'm quitting my job. It's such a liberating feeling. I had fun there today. I'm gonna miss it, but not that much.

I'm a better painter than picture framer. Who knew?

I'll say it again...the new Coheed album is so fucking amazing.

This entry sucks. School of Rock was kinda funny. "You're tacky, and I hate you".

I'm supposed to be working. Two 5 page papers, finish reading Frankenstein, type a tape for my mom, try to catch up in chem (I haven't even touched the damn book in weeks...)

Justin Timberlake is on SNL tonight. Nikki's birthday is tomorrow, ooooh.

Ahh, work, yes...

9:35 p.m. - 2003-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem