arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naked Winona! Naked Winona!

So, in true Stacie fashion, I procrastinated like hell today.

I actually got in the car to drive to the library so I could work on my papers without distractions, got to the end of the neighborhood, realized I forgot something, turned around, and instead of just grabbing the thing I forgot, I opted to stay home.

I also baked cookies, watched the Disney channel for 2 hours, watched Requiem for a Dream, listened to a British radio station, danced to Christina and Justin, and tried to get started on my Halloween costume. It didn't work out, but I did get these deliciously odd pictures of myself:


Justin Timberlake blew my mind on SNL last night. Not his hosting thing, although he wasn't bad, but his musical performances....WOW. I'm not fucking kidding, either. He did these awesome jazzy/rock type interpretations of Senorita and then Cry Me a River, neither of which included his stupid ass dancing. I want to see this kid live at one of his club shows. He won me over, definitely.

No essay writing has gotten done. Absolutely nothing. Oh well.

9:17 p.m. - 2003-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem