arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"next to of course god america i

I really don't have time to be fucking around right now, but I just wanted to say that e.e. cummings is a really amazing poet. I used to think his stuff was way too modern and I disliked it because I thought it was weird only for the sake of being weird, but I read a whole bunch of his shit today, and I was so impressed. Wow.

10:09 p.m. - 2003-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem