arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Double R, Double B

Someone filled out that lame little survey I did, and one of the questions is how you spell the guy from Dashboard Confessional's last name (because I can never remember) and her answer was "carraba... chris carraba... spell it out 4 gods sakes"

Well, actually, sweetie, I just went to their website because that spelling just doesn't look right to me, and yeah, you're wrong...spell that out. Carrabba. Maybe I'll remember it from now on.

That struck me as pretty funny, I'm in a pretty weird mood, woooo!

4:04 p.m. - 2003-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem