arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brandon is Stupid!!

I feel like I've caused a lot of trouble just by writing an entry in here saying how I honestly feel...

This actually applies to two different entries I wrote, I'm such a winner.

First of all, I never meant to upset Randy's girlfriend and I guess I did. The entry was about how much Randy sucks, and had nothing to do with her.

And about yesterday...shit. Yeah, I felt like I seriously got fucked over, but it's not the end of the world. I don't need my anger to get other people upset...

I think everything I say upsets someone. I honestly don't mean to be hurtful when I say things.

Yesterday I felt like I got wronged, and now I feel like I've screwed everyone over.

I just want to be warm yellow light that shines over everyone I love.

And I think I just quoted the guy who pretends to be Conor wrong...pshh...

Dan and Nikki really helped me out today and they probably didn't even realize it...so muchos gracias! or...muchas? I don't know...whatever!

I would never take the red pill.

9:27 p.m. - 2003-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem