arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love The Cure

My classes are over. My American Lit. paper is done, and I have 6 whole days until my first final. It's thrilling, really.

Yesterday I had good food. At Applebee's. The mashed potatoes were exquisite. I wore my swooshy skirt, and proceeded to dance wildly around my room to my 80's new wave CD.

I honestly think I was born in the wrong decade. I should have been born in 1974 rather than 1984. I belong in the 80's. Unfortunately, I am a mere baby of the 80's. How tragic.

Little girls in Lycra shorts...haha...sorry...my mind wanders easily.

I've gotten a few people to like the new Blink stuff. I am so awesome!

This is all pointless and I honestly don't have anything of substance to say, so...peace out!

And Maggie, dear, I didn't pass any judgement on you or your obsessions. So chill.

3:56 p.m. - 2003-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem