arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letter to My Future Sister-In-Law

Dear Maggie,

Drink my urine. Not to be immature or anything, but you DID score 20 points higher than me on your verbal SAT, so I suppose I should just admit defeat. I don't know where I could have gotten the idea that you are obsessed with him. I have a really overactive imagination, I suppose. It goes with my poor verbal skills.

You are so freaking awesome. He really doesn't deserve someone as cool as you.

Love and Rainbows,

Stacie

10:17 p.m. - 2003-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem