arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm no man! BANG!

So I ended up going to see Return of the King with Randy, Kenny, and their various high school acquaintances.

What an awesome movie. I'm in awe.

The downside is...it was fucking 3 and a half hours long. I thought it would never end.

But it's worth it. Oh yes. Because there is boy-boy kissing at the end!!!

Haha...uhh...kinda...yeah. It was exciting!

Anyway, the whole LOTR at the mall thing was a birthday party for a girl named Rachel, who I think is a senior now, and who I do not know. She might be a junior. Like I said, I do not know. Anyway, she seemed pretty cool. And...Jenna and Kevin were there!!! That fucking made my night, you have no idea. They didn't go to the movie but they hung out at the theater and went to eat with us all. There were like 30 of us. We took up 2 whole rows at the theater! And a whole lot of space at the food court, too. Then we got into the movie really early (I suck at saving seats) and sat with Kenny and this girl Alicia who seemed pretty cool and then these 2 guys sat on the end right next to me and I am unclear as to whether or not they were with us but they smelled bad and they talked throughout the whole movie. About how gay the people in it were. It was funny. Everyone was kinda talking, and clapping (a lot of clapping at various points...a little strange...) and laughing...it was a good time!

Merry and Pippin still rule.

My iPod came. But the cord for it still hasn't, so all I can do is look at it.

My first day back at work was relatively painless. I got a new apron and a nametag that says CASHIER because no more supervising for me, yeah! I didn't recognize a lot of the people...but in general it didn't suck. And, except for Sunday, all next week I have day hours. And I don't have to work Wednesday (going to see my dad's family) or Saturday (my mom's family) or Thursday (cuz we're closed).

Tomorrow I have big plans to go to work, have dinner with my gramma, watch the Fellowship with my dad, and perhaps wrap my Christmas presents. I'm sure it will be awesome. I hope everyone has a nice weekend!!! Go see LOTR, it's worth it!

11:42 p.m. - 2003-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem