arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear God, make me a bird so I can fly far, far away from here.

OK, bragging time!

Chemistry in Art: A

American Lit. II: B+

Interpersonal Communication: A

Women in Lit.: A-

Psychology of Adjustment: A

I am awesome, Dean's list again. It's actually a really big relief because I was a bit worried about my grades this semester...these were some of the hardest classes I've taken. So weeeee!

I am currently having a pleasant conversation with Dan about how Jack White will get raped when he's in prison. So basically...I have nothing else to say. Goodnight, pray for Jack, haha...

7:26 p.m. - 2003-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem